Keystone logo
South East European University

South East European University

South East European University


South East European University (SEEU) is private, public, not for profit higher education institution, consisting of faculties, centres and institutes as its integral part, specialized in socio-economic sciences.

SEEU Faculties are organizational units within the University and operate through the Faculty Council and University policy framework approved by the University Board or Executive Committee. SEEU has five faculties: Faculty of Contemporary Sciences and Technologies, Faculty of Languages, Cultures and Communication, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Contemporary Social Sciences and Faculty of Business and Economics.

The Mission of the University is defined in the Statute , it seeks excellence in teaching and research within the higher education system in the Republic of North Macedonia, by offering equal opportunities for all based on impartiality and merit. One of the key elements of the mission of the University includes active cooperation with universities in the Republic of North Macedonia as well as with the international universities.


  • Skopje

    Arhiepiskop Angelarij, nr.1, 1000, Skopje

    • Tetovo

      Илинденска бр.335, 1200, Tetovo